Class of 1960 e-mail addresses

These are e-mail addresses of members of the Mira Costa High School Class of 1960.  To update your address or add it to the list, please e-mail Wayne Overbeck.  The names are alphabetized under the surname by which each person was known at Mira Costa.  Thanks to Karen Richards Rambeau for tracking down so many email addresses over the years and doing so much to keep this list up to date.  Please note that some of our classmates have requested that their email addresses not be posted here.  If you need to reach someone whose name is not listed here and the person isn't on either the "in memoriam" list or the "missing" list, it's possible that Karen Rambeau may be able to help you contact that person.

Aabel Vogl, Karen - karenvogl42@gmail.com
Allen Beddingfield, Carole - new address needed
Anderson, Roger - roganderson60@yahoo.com
Anderson Sarver, Sandy - m.sarver3@wavecable.com
Anthony Lyon, Susan B. - sblyon@g.com
Archuletta-Mansfield, Sharon - surf-art@roadrunner.com
Avery, Jerry - pajama3@pacbell.net
Bailey, Pam - bfourpb@aol.com
Baker, Jim - jrbspi@sti.net
Ballou Loeb, Althea - llobojsl@earthlink.net
Barbre, Carolyn - cjbarbre@gmail.com
Barry Smith, Barbara - Barbara.Smith1@cox.net
Bartlett, Cameron - ambientcam@yahoo.com
Batchelor Van Hoy, Sherry - sherry.vanhoy@yahoo.com
Becker, Robert - robertebecker3@yahoo.com
Berdan Francis, Kathleen -
jelani.dragons@yahoo.com
Bishop, Murray - msbishop502@gmail.com
Bliss, Vicki - 3jewels.bliss@gmail.com
Bova, Jerry - jmbova@aol.com
Bow, Julian - bowdom4@gmail.com
Brennan Baggaley, Sandra Jo - sandybaggaley@gmail.com
Brewer, Burleigh - burleighbrewer@earthlink.net
Broberg Pasco, Judi -  MauiJudi@hawaii.rr.com
Brock Maynard, Becky - bmaynard2@verizon.net
Brown Allen, Nancy - nancyallen1942@gmail.com
Campbell, Bob - rm_campbell@yahoo.com
Campbell, Tony - dacc12@comcast.net
Cantley Winchell, Sandra - new address needed
Carden, Michael - mikron60@hotmail.com
Carr Lewis, Anne - annel@nmfp.com, allwell@cox.net
Castle, Allan - cayanfld@gvtc.com (h), castledentallab@gvtc.com (o)
Chapman Baker, Sammie - samsews@sti.net
Chester Williams, Cindy - cwilliams2@dc.rr.com
Clemons, Jonathan E. - Jonclemo@gmail.com
Clute, Mike Jack - jsclute@sbcglobal.net
Colee, Tony - awcolee@aol.com
Colgan, Michol - mlcolgan@verizon.net
Collins, Arvin - arvincollins@aol.com
Connell Hopkins, Jeri - jeri.connell.hopkins@gmail.com
Conway Koch, Pat - pat_library@yahoo.com
Corcoran Kelly, Nanci - nancickelly@gmail.com
Crabtree, Bill - wmctlc@msn.com
Crum Ebersold, Pauline - rebersold@aol.com
Cunningham Johnson, Susie - new address needed
Dale, Kent - new address needed
Daugherty McAtee, Carmen - gypsytia08@gmail.com
Davis Moody, Marianne - mariannesuemoody@yahoo.com
Davison Cook, (Alicia) Sue - suemiker@comcast.net
Dean Carlstrom, Nancie - nanciec@hotmail.com (o)
Deffebach Dunn, Laurae - dunnlaurae@gmail.com
Denholm Amendola, Diane - diane@sandy-paws.com
Dennis, Chuck - csjdennis@earthlink.net
Dever Houck, Darlene - mhouck@digis.net
Dezso, Joseph - grayslake1@aol.com
Dowling, Cynthia - cinian9@gmail.com
Eastman Ferguson, Rosi - new address needed
Elling, Ken - kheret@sbcglobal.net
Emmett, Jim - jimjoann1128@gmail.com
Emmons, Steve - emmons92627@gmail.com
Estes Smith, Nancy - sandpiper812@aol.com
Fernandez, Richard - richfern@gmail.com
Ferraris, Renzo - renzo.ferraris@gmail.com
Ferrera, Chuck - chuck.ferrera@gmail.com
Fisk Mobley, Carlene - carlenemobley@yahoo.com
Forrester Burrow, Georjess - new address needed
Fuller Forsey, Alice (Alicia M.) - amcnary1@cs.com
Garcia Trujillo Cantrell, Marylou - maryloutrujillo2@frontier.com
Garriott, Boyd - bgarriott@uen.org
Garrison, Lee - whalesahoy@gmail.com
Gibbons Haase, Priscilla - pphaase@gmail.com
Gilbert Broche, Rebecca (Joann) - tahoegroups@hotmail.com
Gilman Matthew, Susan - new address needed
Glod, William - new address needed
Gottsdanker, Anton (Tony) - agottsdanker@gmail.com
Grand Van Barneveld, Marcellen E. - new address needed

Gray Robinson, Patty - new address needed
Guethlein Gunderson, Gretchen - geetie@comcast.net
Hall Shipley, Beth - new address needed
Hammett Hart, Barbara - barbarahhart@yahoo.com
Harkin Shepherd, Winfred - carlws@msn.com
Hart, Corky - Corky1@sc.rr.com
Hartzell, Gary - ghartzell@mail.unomaha,edu
Hasson, Gerald - ghasson@sbcglobal.net
Haugen, Jon - jjhaugen43@gmail.com
Hawley Deatherage, Judy - mom2ubub@gmail.com

Haworth Emmett, JoAnn - jimjoann1128@gmail.com
Hays Peterson, Betty - bmhays@roadrunner.com
Heise, John - j.heise@gmail.com
Hempel Decker, Lynne - lynnedecker555@gmail.com

Hendrick Moody, Jan - jandimoody@gmail.com
Herman, Gary - new address needed
Heueisen, William (Bill) - new address needed
Hinds Johnson, Toni - tonijohnson1@aol.com
Hoffman Russo, Carol - cmrusso42@gmail.com
Hollis, Wendall - 104303.362@compuserve.com
Holmes, Mary - marya92262@gmail.com
Horton, Gary - ne.wilson@verizon.net
Humphrey Boughton, Barbara - manodano62@gmail.com
Hunter, Ken (Mickey) - kenhunter22@gmail.com
Hutcheon, John - hutcheonj42@gmail.com
Hutchison, Linda - linda@lindahutchison.com
Isgreen Brewer, Carolyn - billncook@earthlink.net
Iten, Howard - howarditen@sbcglobal.net
Jackson, Donald T. - new address needed
Janovec Potter, Stephania - stephaniapotter@gmail.com
Jenkins Stubbs, Shirley - shirleyjstubbs@gmail.com
Jones McDonald, Carolyn - carolyn@edpinc.com
Jones, Nancy - nwjonesz@yahoo.com
Kaiser Weber, Vicki - vonkaiser@comcast.net
Kendrick Moore, Charleen - peppermoore16@gmail.com
Kennedy, Sharon - new address needed
Kim Briese, Loretta - nbriese@msn.com
King, John David - kingzin@tcsn.net
Kline LaForge, Cherry - cherrylaforge@gmail.com
Kosche', Kathleen - kosche2@yahoo.com
Krier Dennell, Susan - sdennell@verizon.net
Kubiak, Zygmund - new address needed
Kutch Anthony, Melinda - manth@comcast.net
La Mar, Dennis - new address needed
Larson Young, Barbara - bjyoung2000@yahoo.com
Lawler Stevenson, Zondra - ohnomama@gmail.com
Lawrence, Robert - rplaw88@hotmail.com
Leinau, Bob - leinaur001@hawaii.rr.com
Leon Zeiler, Linda - jolinze@gmail.com
Lewchuck Peterson, Nancy - nanna90266@gmail.com
Lewis Borak, Barbara - wcbeebee@charter.net
Lewis Walter, Margie - marjoryw@hotmail.com
Long, Terry - new address needed
Longley Milner, Judy - sharkattackonthepier@gmail.com

Lyons, Michael - alyons510@yahoo.com
MacDonell Mora, Betsy - morabetsy@yahoo.com
Main, Steve - stevemain1224@gmail.com
Makatura Meyers, Marilyn - m.meyers@mac.com
Maki, Brian - brianmaki.concord15@hotmail.com
Mann, Robert - bozo@hotmail.com
Markert Hughes, Rocki - rockihughes@att.net
Martin Pattee, Judy Ann - spiritfeathers13@msn.com
Mattox, Rick (Frederick) - f-mattox@sbcglobal.net
Maus, Samuel LaMarr- sammaus2001@yahoo.com
McCann, Steve - mccannical2003@yahoo.com
McDaniel, Terry - tmcds@msn.com
McEntyre, Jim - jim@rambling2.com
McGinley, Michael - build4u2@aol.com
McKenna, Michael - mmckenna65@yahoo.com
Megert, Cathy - mcmegert@aol.com
Meyers Kellogg, Barbara - sjk312@charter.net
Moeller, Joe - moe25joe@gmail.com
Moerke Gebur, Ruby - michaelgebur@email.msn.com
Morgan, Lorraine - lilym68164@aol.com
Murphy, Robin - robin55@peak.org
Myers, Danny - danlynn514@msn.com
Nebe Mentges, Nina - pnmentges@earthlink.net
Newcomb, Robert - bobwp98@aol.com
Newman Brisson, Carolyn - new address needed
Nickel, Jerry - xhapaumix@aol.com
O'Banion Sheldon, Diane - new address needed
Onofrio, Vince - onofriovince@gmail.com
Osborne, Terry - ter2000sail@yahoo.com
Overbeck, Wayne - woverbeck@fullerton.edu
Owen, Joe - joeandpamowen@gmail.com
Owens-Martinez,Jan - owens-martinez@outlook.com
Pennington Harris, Barbara - dizzylady@aol.com
Peterson, Sharon - speterson@hawaii.rr.com
Philp, Peter -  pmphilp1@cox.com
Pittman, Tom - tompittman@earthlink.net
Poudrette Simons, Claire - cgsimons3@aol.com
Probasco, Ronald - Probasco@gmail.com
Randolph, Helen - helenrandolph@gmail.com
Rawle, Carol - (e-mail address unlisted at Carol's request)
Raymond, Lona - thepetnana@hotmail.com
Reardon Neal, Linda - lindarneal@gmail.com
Redfield, Rich - foxpines@comcast.net
Reed Kenney, Marie Elaine - new address needed
Reeves, James - jimareeves@ca.rr.com or jreeves@parkersupply.com
Rehart, Scott (Richard) - scottrehart@yahoo.com
Richards Rambeau, Karen - krambeau@earthlink.net
Rockman, Norma - Normafaith@sbcglobal.net
Roehl Van Dusen, Grace - ggracenotes@aol.com
Roland, Donald - donroland1@mac.com
Ross, Dennis - ross.ent@hotmail.com
Royse Kludjian, Sandra - SandyPawsToo@aol.com
Ruppert (Suggs) Darras Hawley, Karen (Kay) - kdhawley42@gmail.com
Rutledge, Bob - rarutledge@verizon.net
Rycroft Colee, Barbara - b.j.colee@me.com
Sage Anthis, Susan -  sganthis@frontiernet.net
Sale Brooks, Sharon - new address needed
Salem, Vince - perfalloys@earthlink.net
Sanborn Crause, Pamela - kaelyn95667@yahoo.com
Saum, Richard - rsaum@netzero.net
Schillinger Gaskell, Pam - gaskell@earthlink.net
Scott, Janice - new address needed
Scovel, John - jscove@worldnet.att.net
Seawright, Jon - seawrights@msn.com
Sewell, Noel - peprtree1@gmail.com
Smith Goodwin, Christie - cfsmith01@aol.com
Snyder, Howard - snyder99@sbcglobal.net
Smith, Kagel -  kagel45@aol.com
Sowers Calhoun, Darla - darlakids1@yahoo.com(h), agapekids@med-amb.org (o)
Spencer Fugfugosh, Nancy - fugfugosh@aol.com
Stewart Wright, Edna Marie - marie@mariewright.com
Steyn Cowell, Robanne (Bunny) - robfran42@aol.com
Stichter, Bob - crstichter@hotmail.com
Stidham, Jerry - stidham24@sbcglobal.net
Stillwell, Rex - rasmas1@comcast.net
Stone Dolan, Phyllis - dolans001@hawaii.rr.com
Strong Carroll, Jean - jlcarroll425@gmail.com
Strong White, Carolyn - bayview9@gmail.com
Stucker, Darryl - dstucker@slzusd.org (o), dstucker1@aol.com (h)
Terhune, Bob (at MCHS 1956-57, Aviation '60) - shirleyandbobt@comcast.net
Thompson, Steve - steve94025@att.net
Treman Moody, Lynne - jlynnemoody@aol.com
Troxel, Gary - new address needed
Turner, Matt - cmtu1942@verizon.net
Vening Cypert, Nancy - nancyacyp@aol.com
Vincent Keene, Patricia (and  Dallas Keene '58) - duba@comcast.net
Wall McNabb, Jenifer - new address needed
Weaver, Michael - jm.mp31@hotmail.com
Wells, Thomas - thomas.wells@comcast.net
White Costello, Vickie - vickiewhitecostello@gmail.com
White Lowder, Stephanie - sllowder@comcast.net
Whited Stillwell, Marcia - marciane@comcast.net
Williams, Cindy - cmw2400@gmail.com
Windsor Ross, Sharon - dennis.ross71@outlook.com

Wingate, Gary - new address needed
Winter, John - jnwinter@cox.net
Wirth, Eddie - eddiew77@earthlink.net
Yetter, Stan - yetter2@juno.com