Class of 1960 e-mail addresses

These are e-mail addresses of members of the Mira Costa High School Class of 1960.  To update your address or add it to the list, please e-mail Wayne Overbeck.  The names are alphabetized under the surname by which each person was known at Mira Costa.  Thanks to Karen Richards Rambeau for tracking down so many email addresses over the years and doing so much to keep this list up to date.

Aabel Vogl, Karen - karen@vogls.com
Ables Scheurin, Donna - new address needed
Allen Beddingfield, Carole - new address needed
Allen, Ken - kallen141@verizon.net
Anderson, Roger - roganderson60@yahoo.com
Anderson Sarver, Sandy - m.sarver@wavecable.com
Anthony Lyon, Susan B. - new address needed
Archuletta-Mansfield, Sharon - surf-art@roadrunner.com
Avery, Jerry - pajama3@pacbell.net
Baker, Jim - jrbspi@sti.net
Ballou Loeb, Althea - llobojsl@earthlink.net
Barbre, Carolyn - new address needed
Barry Smith, Barbara - Barbara.Smith1@cox.net
Bartlett, Cameron - ambientcam@yahoo.com
Batchelor Van Hoy, Sherry - new address needed
Becker, Robert - oceanlur1201@aol.com
Bishop, Murray - murray.bishop1@facebook.com
Bliss, Vicki - v.bliss@sbcglobal.net
Bova, Jerry - jmbova@aol.com
Bow, Julian - bowdom4@gmail.com
Brennan Baggaley, Sandra Jo - sandybaggaley@gmail.com
Brewer, Burleigh - burleighbrewer@earthlink.net
Broberg Pasco, Judi -  MauiJudi@hawaii.rr.com
Brock Maynard, Becky - bmaynard2@verizon.net
Brown, David - davibrown@yahoo.com
Butler, Francis Allen - new address needed
Campbell, Bob - rm_campbell@yahoo.com
Campbell, Tony - dacc12@comcast.net
Cantley Winchell, Sandra - new address needed
Carden, Michael - mikron60@hotmail.com
Carr Lewis, Anne - annel@nmfp.com, allwell@cox.net
Castle, Allan - cayanfld@gvtc.com (h), castledentallab@gvtc.com (o)
Chapman Baker, Sammie - samsews@sti.net
Chester Williams, Cindy - cwilliams2@dc.rr.com
Clemons, Jonathan E. - Jonclemo@gmail.com
Clute, Mike Jack - jsclute@sbcglobal.net
Colee, Tony - awcolee@aol.com
Colgan, Michol - mlcolgan@verizon.net
Collins, Arvin - humbaby10@aol.com
Connell Hopkins, Jeri - jeri.connell.hopkins@gmail.com
Conway Koch, Pat - pat_library@yahoo.com
Corcoran Kelly, Nanci - nancickelly@gmail.com
Crabtree, Bill - wmctlc@msn.com
Crum Ebersold, Pauline - rebersold@aol.com
Cunningham Johnson, Susie - msj42@mchsi.com
Dale, Kent - new address needed
Daugherty McAtee, Carmen - gypsytia08@gmail.com
Davis Moody, Marianne - marianne.moody@745-5400.com
Davison Cook, (Alicia) Sue - suemiker@comcast.net
Dean Carlstrom, Nancie - nanciec@hotmail.com (o)
Deffebach Dunn, Laurae - dunnlaurae@gmail.com
Denholm Amendola, Diane - diane@oco.net
Dennis, Chuck - csjdennis@earthlink.net
Detloff, Larry - donnahall_detloff@sbcglobal.net
Dever Houck, Darlene - mhouck@digis.net
Dezso, Joseph - grayslake1@aol.com
Dowling, Cynthia - cinian9@gmail.com
Dunson Thienes, Michaela (Mickey) - mickeyannathienes@bellsouth.net
Dye Connolly, Diane - connollyd.j@verizon.net
Eastman Ferguson, Rosi - Rosi1@surewest.net
Eisen, Bill - billeisen@billeisenforschool.org
Elling, Ken - kheret@sbcglobal.net
Emmett, Jim - jamesemmett79@yahoo.com
Emmons, Steve - emmons@pacbell.net
Estes Smith, Nancy - (e-mail address unlisted at Nancy's request)
Fernandez, Richard - richfern@gmail.com
Ferraris, Renzo - renzo.ferraris@gmail.com
Ferrera, Chuck - new address needed
Fisk Mobley, Carlene - carlenemobley@yahoo.com
Forrester Burrow, Georjess - somelittleflowers@yahoo.com
Fuller Forsey, Alice (Alicia M.) - amcnary1@cs.com
Garcia Trujillo Cantrell, Marylou - maryloutrujillo2@aol.com
Garriott, Boyd - bgarriott@uen.org
Garrison, Lee - whalesahoy@gmail.com
Gibbons Haase, Priscilla - pphaase@gmail.com
Gilbert Broche, Rebecca (Joann) - tahoegroups@hotmail.com
Gilman Matthew, Susan - sudiematthew@yahoo.com
Glod, William - ret777capt@aol.com
Graham, Randy - mikkig.1@juno.com
Grand Van Barneveld, Marcellen E. - new address needed
Gray Robinson, Patty - nanapattyjo@hotmail.com
Guethlein Gunderson, Gretchen - geetie@comcast.net
Hall Conn, Shirley - Cmommaconn@aol.com
Hall Shipley, Beth - new address needed
Hamilton, Terry - terry9260@sbcglobal.net
Hammett Hart, Barbara - barbarahhart@yahoo.com
Harkin Shepherd, Winfred - carlws@msn.com
Hart, Corky - Corky1@sc.rr.com
Hartzell, Gary - new address needed
Hasson, Gerald - ghasson@sbcglobal.net
Hawkins Hellyer, Diana - dzanna@adelphia.net
Hawley Deatherage, Judy - mom2ubub@gmail.com
Haworth Emmett, JoAnn - joannemmett140@yahoo.com
Hays Peterson, Betty - bmhays@roadrunner.com
Hempel Decker, Lynne - cloverdecker@hotmail.com
Hendrick Moody, Jan - jandimoody@gmail.com
Herman, Gary - garyherman@saber.net
Heueisen, William (Bill) - new address needed
Hinds Johnson, Toni - tonijohnson1@aol.com
Hoffman Russo, Carol - pncrusso@cox.net
Hollis, Wendall - 104303.362@compuserve.com
Hughes, Robert - hothues@sbcglobal.net
Humphrey Boughton, Barbara - anodano62@gmail.com
Hunter, Ken (Mickey) - kenhunter22@gmail.com
Hutcheon, John - bhutch@msn.com
Hutchison, Linda - linda@lindahutchison.com
Isgreen Brewer, Carolyn - billncook@earthlink.net
Iten, Howard - howarditen@sbcglobal.net
Jackson, Donald T. - new address needed
Janovec Potter, Stephania - stephaniapotter@gmail.com
Jenkins Stubbs, Shirley - shirleyjstubbs@gmail.com
Johnson Schuessler, Ann - speedy@sti.net
Jones McDonald, Carolyn - carolyn@edpinc.com
Jones, Nancy - nwjonesz@yahoo.com
Kaiser Weber, Vicki - vonkaiser@comcast.net
Kendrick Dela Cruz, Charleen - seacruz3@sbcglobal.net
Kennedy, Sharon - new address needed
Kim Briese, Loretta - nbriese@msn.com
King, John David - kingzin@tcsn.net
Kline LaForge, Cherry - cherrylaforge@gmail.com
Kosche', Kathleen - kkosche@earthlink.net
Krier Dennell, Susan - sdennell@verizon.net
Krueger Hardwick, Patricia - forby2_2000@yahoo.com
Kubiak, Zygmund - zyg7621@juno.com
Kutch Anthony, Melinda - manth@comcast.net
La Mar, Dennis - new address needed
Larson Young, Barbara - bjyoung2000@yahoo.com
Laun, Ted - tlaun@npgcable.com
Lawler Stevenson, Zondra - ohnomama@gmail.com
Lawrence, Robert - rplaw88@hotmail.com
Leinau, Bob - leinaur001@hawaii.rr.com
Leon Zeiler, Linda - jolinze@verizon.net
Lewchuck Peterson, Nancy - nanna90266@aol.com
Lewis Borak, Barbara - wcbeebee@charter.net
Lewis Walter, Margie - marjoryw@hotmail.com
Long, Terry - new address needed
Longley Milner, Judy - sharkattackonthepier@hotmail.com
Lyons, Michael - new address needed
MacDonell Mora, Betsy - morabetsy@yahoo.com
Main, Steve - stevemain1224@gmail.com
Makatura Meyers, Marilyn - m.meyers@mac.com
Maki, Brian - brianmaki.concord15@hotmail.com
Mann, Robert - bozo@hotmail.com
Markert Hughes, Rocki - rockihughes@att.net
Martin Pattee, Judy Ann - spiritfeathers13@msn.com
Mather, Jim - mather@theriver.com
Mattox, Rick (Frederick) - f-mattox@sbcglobal.net
Maus, Samuel LaMarr- sammaus2001@yahoo.com
McCann, Steve - mccannical2003@yahoo.com
McDaniel, Terry - tmcds@msn.com
McEntyre, Jim - inbound@rambling2.com
McGinley, Michael - build4u2@aol.com
McKenna, Michael - mmckenna@co.shasta.ca.us
Megert, Cathy - mcmegert@aol.com
Meyers Kellogg, Barbara - sjk312@charter.net
Moeller, Joe - moe25joe@gmail.com
Moerke Gebur, Ruby - michaelgebur@email.msn.com
Morgan, Lorraine - lilym68164@aol.com
Mundorf Dolim, Charlene - cdolim@earthlink.net
Murphy, Robin - robin55@peak.org
Myers, Danny - danlynn514@msn.com
Nebe Mentges, Nina - pnmentges@earthlink.net
Neff-Daniels, Marianne - marianne.neff.daniels@gmail.com
Newcomb, Robert - bobwp98@aol.com
Newman Brisson, Carolyn - new address needed
Nickel, Jerry - xhapaumix@aol.com
Nollan Elling, Janet - jselling42@sbcglobal.net
O'Banion Sheldon, Diane - new address needed
Onofrio, Vince - vfrio@clearwire.net
Osborne, Terry - ter2000sail@yahoo.com
Overbeck, Wayne - woverbeck@fullerton.edu
Owen, Joe - joeandpamowen@gmail.com
Owens-Martinez,Jan - owens-martinez@att.net
Pennington Harris, Barbara - dizzylady@aol.com
Peterson, Sharon - speterson@hawaii.rr.com
Philp, Peter -  pmphilp@us.ibm.com (o), pmphilp@cox.net (h)
Pittman, Tom - tompittman@earthlink.net
Poudrette Simons, Claire - cgsimons3@aol.com
Probasco, Ronald - ronaldprobasco@yahoo.com
Randolph, Helen - helenrandolph@gmail.com
Rawle, Carol - (e-mail address unlisted at Carol's request)
Raymond, Lona - thepetnana@hotmail.com
Reardon Neal, Linda - lindarneal@gmail.com
Redfield, Rich - foxpines@comcast.net
Reed Kenney, Marie Elaine - new address needed
Reeves, James - jreeves@parkersupply.com
Rehart, Scott (Richard) - scottrehart@yahoo.com
Richards Rambeau, Karen - krambeau@earthlink.net
Rockman, Norma - Normafaith@sbcglobal.net
Roehl Van Dusen, Grace - ggracenotes@aol.com
Roland, Donald - donroland1@mac.com
Ross, Dennis - dennis.ross71@outlook.com
Royse Kludjian, Sandra - SandyPawsToo@aol.com
Ruppert (Suggs) Darras Hawley, Karen (Kay) - kdhawley42@gmail.com
Rutledge, Bob - rarutledge@verizon.net
Rycroft Colee, Barbara - bjcolee@comcast.net
Sage Anthis, Susan -  sganthis@frontiernet.net
Sale Brooks, Sharon - gma2msaajj@aol.com
Salem, Vince - perfalloys@earthlink.net
Sanborn Crause, Pamela - new address needed
Saum, Richard - rsaum@netzero.net
Schillinger Gaskell, Pam - gaskell@earthlink.net
Scholl, Dennis - new address needed
Scott, Janice - jcs1442@ureach.com
Scovel, John - jscove@worldnet.att.net
Seawright, Jon - seawrights@msn.com
Sewell, Noel - peprtree@gmail.com
Sigafoos, Ken - foxscouter@hotmail.com
Smith Goodwin, Christie - cfsmith01@aol.com
Snyder, Howard - new address needed
Smith, Kagel - kagelsmith@aol.com
Sowers Calhoun, Darla - darlakids1@yahoo.com(h), agapekids@med-amb.org (o)
Spencer Fugfugosh, Nancy - fugfugosh@aol.com
Stevenson, Brad - wbstevenson@beachnet.com
Stewart Wright, Edna Marie - marie@mariewright.com
Steyn Cowell, Robanne (Bunny) - robfran42@aol.com
Stichter, Bob - crstichter@hotmail.com
Stidham, Jerry - stidham24@sbcglobal.net
Stillwell, Rex - rasmas1@comcast.net
Stone Bodmer, Margaret (Peggy) - sammie010@aol.com
Stone Dolan, Phyllis - dolans001@hawaii.rr.com
Strong Carroll, Jean - new address needed
Strong White, Carolyn - new address needed
Stucker, Darryl - dstucker@slzusd.org (o), dstucker1@aol.com (h)
Taylor Graham, Kathy - footfairy52@gmail.com
Terhune, Bob (at MCHS 1956-57, Aviation '60) - shirleyandbobt@comcast.net
Thomas, Vince - vthomas3@socal.rr.com
Thompson, Steve - steve94025@att.net
Thompson Pritchard, Sue - sbp13@cox.net
Treman Moody, Lynne - jlynnemoody@aol.com
Troxel, Gary - new address needed
Turner, Matt - cmtu1942@verizon.net
Vening Cypert, Nancy - nancyacyp@aol.com
Vincent Keene, Patricia (and  Dallas Keene '58) - duba@comcast.net
Wall McNabb, Jenifer - jwmcnabb@impulse.net
Weaver, Michael - jm.mp31@hotmail.com
Wells, Thomas - new address needed
White Costello, Vickie - vickiewhitecostello@gmail.com
White Lowder, Stephanie - sllowder@comcast.net
Whited Stillwell, Marcia - marciane@comcast.net
Windsor Ross, Sharon - dennis.ross71@outlook.com
Wingate, Gary - new address needed
Winter, John - jnwinter@cox.net
Wirth, Eddie - eddiew77@earthlink.net
Yetter, Stan - yetter2@juno.com
Young, Ricky - rysurfnw@hotmail.com